Life Members

The highest honour that the Guild of Agricultural Journalists & Communicators can confer on members for services to the Guild is Life Membership.

Following are the current Life Members:

Ali Spencer

Clive Dalton

Glenys Christian

Hugh Stringleman MNZM

Mick Calder

Peter Burke

Sue Miller MNZM

Susan Murray

Tim Tyrer